Events listed on this page are open to the public or WMOM prospective members. If you are a WMOM member looking for group events, please refer to the WMOM Facebook Group. We do not publicly announce events for members and their families.


Upcoming events

    • Thursday, March 07, 2019
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Memorial Hermann (the Woodlands Medical Center)

    Toddlers, Tweens and Teens, OH MY!  Join WMoM for a Mom Chat!

    The great thing about WMoM is that there are always moms with older kids willing to share advice. Please come prepared to ask allllllllll the questions and get some great advice for the future.

    Dinner will be provided by WMoM and littles under the age of 1 are welcome.  

    See the WMoM Facebook Events page for more details and to RSVP so we know attendance for dinner. 

Past events

Thursday, February 07, 2019 February General Meeting
Thursday, January 10, 2019 January General Meeting
Thursday, October 04, 2018 October General Meeting
Thursday, September 06, 2018 September General Meeting
Thursday, August 02, 2018 August General Meeting
Saturday, April 07, 2018 Spring Buy and Sell
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Chick-Fil-A Spirit Night
Saturday, March 24, 2018 WMOM Bowling Night Fundraiser
Thursday, March 01, 2018 March General Meeting
Thursday, February 01, 2018 February General Meeting
Thursday, December 07, 2017 December General Meeting
Thursday, November 02, 2017 November General Meeting
Thursday, October 12, 2017 October General Meeting
Saturday, October 07, 2017 WMoM Fall Buy and Sell
Thursday, August 03, 2017 August General Meeting
Monday, June 05, 2017 June General Meeting
Saturday, April 08, 2017 Spring Buy/ Sell
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Casino Night
Monday, February 06, 2017 February General Meeting - Bunco Night!!

Copyright (c) 2018 •    "Woodlands Mothers of Multiples" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. P. O. Box 8882, The Woodlands, TX 77387-8882

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software